dropex

Member

Last active 2 years ago

  1. 2 years ago
    Wed Sep 9 07:20:13 2015
    dropex posted in The best celebrity.

    Beverly nayja without doubt

  2. Tue Aug 25 10:44:50 2015
    dropex posted in RED LIPS: nice or vulgar?.

    yea, not for every girls matches red lips and bright colors

  3. Thu Aug 20 06:19:54 2015
    dropex posted in Inspiration of day.

    Education is an admirable thing, but it is well to remember from time to time that nothing that is worth knowing can be taught.

  4. Mon Aug 17 10:21:21 2015

    oc coz it is, we need to believe in God,jsut in this way our lige is good

  5. Fri Aug 7 13:05:48 2015
    dropex posted in The best celebrity.

    I like also Ken Erics.

  6. Thu Aug 6 10:08:12 2015
    dropex posted in The most fav your desert! .

    I like eat bananas with chocolate:)

  7. Wed Aug 5 11:29:58 2015
    dropex posted in Daily womens shoes.

    nice sandals
    is it comfort to wear these?

  8. Tue Aug 4 10:43:01 2015

    there are no rules how to attack boys attention... you have to be yourself

  9. Tue Jul 28 11:49:53 2015

    I saw them many at second hand shops..

  10. Wed Jul 22 12:55:16 2015
    dropex posted in RED LIPS: nice or vulgar?.

    I dont like red lips, yea, it is vulgar absolutely

View more